Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
Text size: Click to set the font size to normal

The gynaecology team

Name Services

Miss Rezan Abdul-Kadir

General gynaecology - Edgware clinic and joint haemophilia/gynaecology clinic.

Mr Demetrios Economides

General gynaecology, recurrent miscarriage.

Mr Heather Evans

General gynaecology, colposcopy, rapid access services, Lead for cancer.

Mr Paul Hardiman

General gynaecology.

Mrs Jo Hockey

General gynaecology, urogynaecology and pelvic floor problems.

Prof Allan MacLean

General gynaecology, vulval disease and colposcopy.

Mr Adam Magos

General gynaecology, minimal access surgery and fertility.

Miss Wendy Reid

Vulval pain and vulval disease, pelvic floor problems.

Miss Sheila Radhakrishnan

Community gynaecology, menopause and colposcopy.

Miss Susan Tuck

General gynaecology, paediatric gynaecology and pre-pregnancy medical assessment.

Mr Patrick Walker

General gynaecology, colposcopy, rapid access services. Lead for cancer.

See also:  Community gynaecology services

page last reviewed: 07 March 2014