Research team staff members

Name Job title Email Telephone
Professor Adele Fielding Director of research and development a.fielding@ucl.ac.uk 020 7794 0500 Ext. 33475
Dr Ameet Bakhai Deputy director of research and development (clinical) abakhai@nhs.net 020 8216 5493
Farhan Naim Deputy director of research and development (operations) farhan.naim@nhs.net 020 7794 0500 Ext. 38792
Rachel Fay Research and development manager rachel.fay@nhs.net 020 7794 0500 Ext. 38486
Neil Hubbard Senior research coordinator n.hubbard@nhs.net 020 7794 0500 Ext. 32535
Judit Germuska Senior research coordinator judit.germuska@nhs.net 020 7794 0500 Ext. 34214
Alison Allen Lead research nurse alison.allen6@nhs.net 020 7317 7556 Ext. 34887
Jonathan Gani Research portfolio and database administrator jonathan.gani@nhs.net 020 7794 0500 Ext. 36737
Georgina Bartl Research imaging coordinator georginabartl@nhs.net 0207 794 0500 Ext. 34214
Tolu Williams Research portfolio and database administrator tolu.williams@nhs.net 0207 7317 7558 Ext. 33211
Ajuma Fawehinmi Research income coordinator ajumaomale@nhs.net 0207 794 0500 Ext. 32535
Lauren Brotherston Contracts and costing manager laurenbrotherston@nhs.net 0207 794 0500 Ext. 32535