Research team staff members

Name Job title Email Telephone
Professor Adele Fielding Director of research and development a.fielding@ucl.ac.uk 020 7794 0500 Ext. 33475  
Dr Ameet Bakhai Deputy director of research and development (clinical) abakhai@nhs.net 020 8216 5493
Farhan Naim Deputy director of research and development (operations) farhan.naim@nhs.net 020 7794 0500 Ext. 38792
Rachel Fay Research and development manager rachel.fay@nhs.net 020 7794 0500 Ext. 38486
Neil Hubbard Research portfolio manager n.hubbard@nhs.net 020 7794 0500 Ext. 32535
Muhammad (Maf) Rahman Research portfolio manager  muhammadrahman@nhs.net

020 7794 0500 Ext. 36841/33211

Lucia Possa Research Portfolio Coordinator lucia.possas@nhs.net​ Ext. 39188
Position vacant Lead research nurse    
Tolu Williams Research imaging coordinator tolu.williams@nhs.net 020 794 0500 Ext. 34214
Ajuma Fawehinmi Research income coordinator ajumaomale@nhs.net 0207 794 0500 Ext. 32535
Lauren Brotherston Contracts and costing manager laurenbrotherston@nhs.net 0207 794 0500 Ext. 32535