National rail strikes are due to take place in January. Action by the RMT union will take place on:

    •    Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 January

    •    Friday 6 and Saturday 7 January

Action by ASLEF union will take place on: 

    •    Thursday 5 January

There may also be some disruption the day after each of the strikes as services re-start. 

Some disruption is also expected on London Overground, the Elizabeth line, the Circle line and parts of the District and Bakerloo lines.

Useful links

    •    National Rail strike information

    •    Network Rail strike information 

    •    TfL strike information

Please continue to check your travel and plan ahead.