A huge thank you to everybody who voted in the governor elections. We received 6,699 votes – 1,269 from patient members, 3,782 from public members and 1,648 from staff members.

We are delighted to welcome four new governors to our council of governors.

Tatiana Votinova has been elected to the patient constituency. Caroline Kniaz and Vivien Finch have been elected to the public constituency. Alex Craggs has been elected to staff constituency. You will be able to read more about our new governors here in the coming days.

Dov Gerber was also re-elected to the council as a patient governor.

Meera Radia did not stand for re-election. We would like to take this opportunity to thank her for the contributions she made.

You can view the results here.